World Incredible

Blog.

Raksha Bandhan 2022 World Incredible Moments of Brother & Sister!

Cover Image for Raksha Bandhan 2022 World Incredible Moments of Brother & Sister!
Poonam Kashyap
Poonam Kashyap
Posted underBlogCultureEducationEntertainmentNewsReligionSociety

Raksha Bandhan is an incredible day for every brother and sister. A bond between brother and sister is special. Every person celebrated Raksha Bandhan in India from the depth of heart. Raksha Bandhan is a happy day for brother and sister. I love this festival too. Raksha Bandhan festival always comes near my birthday from childhood in August. Raksha Bandhan festival in 2022 going to celebrate on 11 August 2022 on Thursday.

raksha bandhan 2022


Raksha Bandhan Moments!


Raksha Bandhan means alot for me or even for every sister in this world. When I was single child of my parents, everytime I feel alone on this day. Because till 13 years, I don’t have sister or brother. Not any siblings till 13 years was making me feel like I am not lucky.

raksha bandhan


When, I got sister after 13 years, I was in 5th standard and not able to play everytime but really love to care of my little sister. On Rakhi celebration day I tie a node with thread on her arm. We sisters celebrated together.

rakhi-celebration

After my sister I got two brothers from my mother. And from that day we are celebrating these days happily together. After my marriage, this is the first Raksha Bandhan I am going to celebrate. I am going to plan this Raksha Bandhan with my birthday celebration together.

brother-sister-pic


Why Raksha Bandhan Celebrated?


There are many stories behind why it is celebrated. According to Bhavishya Purana, Indra defeated the demons on this day. In India, the festival is being celebrated for thousands of years. In Mahabharata, Draupadi also tied rakhi to Lord Krishna. According to a historical context, when Rani Karmavati of Mewar came to know that Bahadur Shah was attacking her kingdom, she sent Rakhi to Humayun.


In India, the festival is being celebrated for thousands of years. In Mahabharata, Draupadi also tied rakhi to Lord Krishna. According to a historical context, when Rani Karmavati of Mewar came to know that Bahadur Shah was attacking her kingdom, she sent Rakhi to Humayun.


Raksha Bandhan Pics

Today also, I am going to share my previous Raksha Bandhan pics with you. Hope you like my previous pics. After Raksha Bandhan celebration, I will also share my Raksha Bandhan images 2022.


World Incredible come with another topic as soon as possible. Also read my previous blog related to Raksha Bandhan 2022 and also download Raksha Bandhan quotes too at World Incredible.

Taggedabout raksha bandhanhappy rakshabandhanRaksha BandhanRaksha Bandhan 2022Raksha Bandhan celebrationRaksha Bandhan quotes


More Stories

Cover Image for Christmas Day 2022 Celebration With Colleagues In Different Ways

Christmas Day 2022 Celebration With Colleagues In Different Ways

Christmas Day 2022 celebration with colleagues in company is very special. In my last 6 years I have celebrated my every Christmas day with my colleagues. On this day dress code is  white, red and green. I mostly love to wear red on Christmas day. I will share my previous Christmas day pictures with you. Before Christmas Day we started to plan in offices with our  friends. Today I will tell you my experience of last year Christmas.  Gifts Plan For Christmas Day: Before Christmas day all employees name written on slips and collected in pot. After that every person select one slip from pot and don’t tell to anyone regarding this. Everyone kept surprises from each other. After that they brought gift for the name mentioned in slip surprisingly. On Christmas Day, we all […]

Poonam Kashyap
Poonam Kashyap
Cover Image for Drishyam 2 Story | Movie Ajay Devgn Rating | Reviews

Drishyam 2 Story | Movie Ajay Devgn Rating | Reviews

Drishyam 2  is released from last month. Their is still collection on box office going too good I have seen on Google. There are lost of good reviews on this movie. Today I would love to share about the story of Drishyam 2 with you. You will easily understand the story of Drishyam 2 if you have properly seen Drishyam 1 because all story is connected to previous story. So, I want to say you have to must watch firstly Drishyam Drishyam 2 Story:  In Drishyam 2 Tarun Ahlawat (Akshay Khanna) tries to find out the body of Sam which is the Son of  Meera Deshmukh (Tabu). She knows about that Sam is no more now because in the end of story of Drishyam 1 (Vijay Salgaonkar) Ajay Devgn tell them the whole story but […]

Poonam Kashyap
Poonam Kashyap